HomeAcademic InfoUndergraduate Courses

Undergraduate Courses

Faculties are part of Flinders University’s organisational structure. Each degree belongs to a school or department, belonging again to one of four faculties (eg the Bachelor of Behavioural Science belongs to the School of Psychology which is part of the Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences). You can view the organisational structure online.

Many courses have planned orientation activities, including information sessions and social gatherings, while others make staff available for academic counselling.

Select your undergraduate course to view a course specific information.